Partner Directory

Ancillary ServicesTelephoneEmail
Aero Chauffeurs01394 670666aerofax@hotmail.co.uk
Arc Risk and Resilience Ltd07595 664790alan@arcriskandresilience.co.uk
Barclays Commercial Bank07557 205049steve.webb@barclays.com
Barker Gotelee Solicitors01473 611211bg@barkergotelee.co.uk
BDO LLP01473 320700marilyn.martin@bdo.co.uk
Beatons Group01394 279692info@beatons.co.uk
Bidwells01394 694630timothy.collins@bidwells.co.uk
Birketts Solicitors01473 232300alex-davey@birketts.co.uk
Bluefin Group01638 608060haulage@bluefingroup.co.uk
Carr Road Distribution01394 676123info@courierfelixstowe.co.uk
Charity & Taylor (Charts & Publications) Ltd01394 382600sales@charityandtaylor.com
DB Cargo (UK) Limited+44 (0) 7342 056 426rob.brewster@deutschebahn.com
DPS Technology Group01473 283283enquiries@dpstech.co.uk
Felixstowe Port Container Services01394 602742caponb@fpcsl.co.uk
Felixstowe Port Users Association01394 671770info@fpua.co.uk
Felixstowe Seafarers Centre01394 673599admin@fhpss.co.uk
Free Rein01473 810002tony.addison@free-rein.net
Freightliner Limited01394 612809hitchenc@freightliner.co.uk
GB Railfreight020 7904 3393info@gbrailfreight.com
Harwich Haven Authority01255 243030enquiry@hha.co.uk
Haven Gateway Partnership01206 764778lisa.brazier@haven-gateway.org
John Weston & Co. Marine & Transport Solicitors01394 282527info@johnweston.co.uk
Kiln Regional Underwriting Limited0207 360 1558nigel.budinger@kilngroup.com
Lan-Technology01394 271921enquiries@lan-technology.co.uk
Maritime Cargo Processing plc01394 600200info@mcpplc.com
Multifreight Ltd01473 212421enquiries@multifreight.com
MVC Consultancy Ltd01473 276175miles@milesvartan.co.uk
Newman Design01473 811728paul@newman-design.com
Oval Insurance Broking01376 6574200
Pellys Transport & Regulatory Law01279 758080richardpelly@pellytransport.co.uk
Pier Marketing01394 276923hello@pier-marketing.com
Prettys Solicitors01473 232121mail@prettys.co.uk
SOS - HR Ltd01473 276170info@sos-hr.co.uk
Suffolk Chamber of Commerce01473 680600info@suffolkchamber.co.uk
Suffolk Coastal Port Health01394 673671port.health@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk
Svitzer Towage Limited01394 613222info@felixstowe.adsteam.co.uk
Terberg Benschop BV0031 (0) 348 459211info@terbergbenschop.nl
Tinkler Solicitors01473 242990rtinkler@tinklersolicitors.co.uk
Volpsec Limited01621 869756sales@volspec.co.uk
Wartsila UK Ltd01489 550050salessupportuk@wartsila.com