Partner Directory

Forwarding AgentsTelephoneEmail
Agility01473 242960jowood@agilitylogistics.com
Allport Cargo Services Ltd01473 237500info@allport.co.uk
Allseas Global Logistics Ltd01394 276014mark.binge@allseasglobal.com
Alpi UK Ltd01268 535300p.newman@alpiuk.co.uk
Atina Shipping (East Anglia) Limited01394 285959impex@atinashipping.com
B&H Shipping Limited01394 676204ken@bandhship.co.uk
BG Freight Line B.V01394 458191info@bgf.nl
Boast International Limited01394 276086george@boast.co.uk
Brinor International Shipping & Forwarding Limited01473 655800info@brinor.com
Buckle Shipping (Ipswich) Limited01394 600700info@buckleshipping.com
Ceva Freight (UK) Ltd01394 606116
CHD (Forwarding) Limited01394 674669mark@chdforwarding.co.uk
Classic Freight Limited01394 676156jonathan@classicfreight.co.uk
Clearfast Limited01394 695090matt@clearfast.co.uk
Connaught Shipping Agency01375 846611barry.king@connaughtshipping.co.uk
Contisped Limited01473 243800imports@lombardshipping.co.uk
Cory Brothers01394 674822sales@cory.co.uk
Cosco Logistics UK01394 612888dayd@cosco-logistics.co.uk
Damco01394 614692neil.bird@damco.com
DAP UK Ltd01394 277560enquiries@dapuk.co.uk
Schenker Limited01394 674666brian.curle@schenker.com
DFDS Seaways PLC01394 603767ferry.felixstowe@dfds.com
EUF (Group) Limited01394 608441ops@euf.co.uk
George Baker (Shipping) Limited01394 676367enquiries@georgebakershipping.com
Global Container Services Limited01394 451200freight@globalcontainers.com
Grange Shipping Limited01394 605200info@grangeshipping.co.uk
Harbur Logistics Ltd01394 674788sales@harbur.co.uk
Hutchison Logistics01394 604050enquiries@hutchisonlogistics.co.uk
Imorex Shipping Services Limited01394 674468info@imorex.co.uk
Interfreight (UK) Ltd01394 676644danny@interfreightuk.com
Jag - UFS (International) Ltd01394 673585rwilson@jagocean.co.uk
John Denny Agencies01394 276045
JSA Global01394 678678info@jsagb.com
JS Forwarding01394 274747info@jsforwarding.co.uk
KWL Logistics Ltd01394 675750ops@kwllogistics.co.uk
Logical Link Solutions01642 277695info@logical-linksolutions.co.uk
Lombard Shipping Plc01473 243800enquiries@lombardshipping.com
LV Shipping01394 278784felixstowe@lvshipping.com
Mundo International Logistics Ltd01394 607934uk@mundo-int.com
Norman Global Logistics01394 674577mru@norman.co.uk
Parkside Warehousing & Transport Co. Limited01473 690161parksideipswich@btconnect.com
PFE Express Limited0870 777 1400accounts@pfe-express.co.uk
Prologic Shunting Services01394 677350traffic@prologicfwdg.co.uk
R Bugg (Forwarding) Ltd01394 671775info@bugg.co.uk
RJJ Freight01394 673466sten.bagert@rjjfreight.co.uk
Schallenberg International Ltd01394 675339info@schallenberg.co.uk
Seafast Group01394 694800davidbaker@seafast.com
Seaport Freight Services Limited01394 676691enquiries@seaportfreight.co.uk
Seinet Martin Holdings Ltd01394 273461info@cavendishfreight.co.uk
Shipsafe Logistics01394 285050martyn@ssl-group.co.uk
Signet International01394 288160felixstowe@signet-intl.com
Spray Shipping01394 676555ross@sprayshipping.fsnet.co.uk
Uniserve Holdings Ltd01708 259 400mgi@ugroup.co.uk
VM Liner Ltd01394 695500sten.bagert@vogtliner.co.uk
W. Saunders (Shipping & Forwarding) Limited01394 672244imports@wsaunders.co.uk
World Transport Agency Limited01394 673247hub@wta.co.uk
WS Logistics Ltd01394 272266info@wslogistics.com
Zygo Freight Limited01394 671444info@zygo.eu